Shopping Cart

Electric Callboy Official Store

TEKKNO Digital Album

1. Pump It
2. We Got The Moves
3. Fuckboi (feat. Conquer Divide)
4. Spaceman (feat. FiNCH)
5. Mindreader
6. Arrow of Love
7. Parasite
8. Tekkno Train
9. Hurrikan
10. Neon

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/320kbp audio files.

Please note: digital downloads are only available to US customers.

Limited to 1 per customer.